Rete vendita Promowear e Workwear

LOMBARDIA 
(SO-LC-CO-VA)

Andrea Martinetti

Andrea Martinetti
andrea.martinetti@newwave.it

LOMBARDIA (MI-MB)
CALABRIA e SICILIA

Mario Penta  
mario.penta@newwave.it

 

 

LOMBARDIA 
(BG-BS-MN-CR)



Maurizio Testa
maurizio.testa@newwave.it

 

LOMBARDIA (LO - PV)
EMILIA ROMAGNA (PC)
Produzioni speciali

Alessandro Cè
alessandro.ce@newwave.it

 

VENETO
FRIULI

Gabriele Rado
gabriele.rado@newwave.it

 

 

 

PIEMONTE
VALLE D'AOSTA



Bruno Rivoira
bruno.rivoira@newwave.it 

 

 

 

LIGURIA
TOSCANA



Riccardo Bracaloni
riccardo.bracaloni@newwave.it

 

 

 

LAZIO



Giuseppe Ampola

giuseppe.ampola@newwave.it

 

 

 

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Prov. di VERONA

Carlos Rossignoli
carlos.rossignoli@newwave.it

 

 

 

CAMPANIA

Ermanno Zerella
ermanno.zerella@newwave.it

 

 

 

ABRUZZO, MOLISE
MARCHE e UMBRIA

Raul Fagiani
raul.fagiani@newwave.it

 

 

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA
(PR-RE-MO-BO-FE-RA-FC-RN)

Claudia Cacciari
claudia.cacciari@newwave.it

 

 

 

SARDEGNA
Distributore esclusivo

 

 

 

 

 


 M.V.M. Srl
 info@mvmconfezioni.it

 

 



PUGLIA e BASILICATA
Agenzia di rappresentanza


 





P.S.G. Srl
psgsrl1@libero.it

 

Settore Sportswear

 

CRAFT

Dante Luisetti
dante.luisetti@newwave.it