Rete vendita

PROMOWEAR e WORKWEAR

Andrea MartinettiLombardia (SO-LC-CO-VA)

Andrea Martinetti
andrea.martinetti@newwave.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario PentaLombardia (MI-MB)
Calabria - Sicilia 
Puglia - Molise - Basilicata

Mario Penta  
mario.penta@newwave.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maurizio TestaLombardia (BG-BS-MN-CR)

Maurizio Testa
maurizio.testa@newwave.it 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ale CeLombardia (LO - PV)
Emilia Romagna (MO-PC-PR-RE)
Sardegna

Alessandro Cè
alessandro.ce@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriele RadoVeneto – Friuli 

Gabriele Rado
gabriele.rado@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruno RivoiraPiemonte – Valle D'Aosta

Bruno Rivoira
bruno.rivoira@newwave.it 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riccardo BracaloniLiguria – Toscana

Riccardo Bracaloni
riccardo.bracaloni@newwave.it 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alessandro SpazianiMarche
Emilia Romagna (BO-FC-FE-RA-RN) -
Abruzzo (PE-TE)
Umbria (PG)

Alessandro Spaziani
alessandro.spaziani@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amerigo Leo

Lazio (RM-RI-VT)
Campania

Amerigo Leo
amerigo.leo@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Giuseppe AmpolaLazio (RM-FR-LT)
Abruzzo (AQ - CH)
Umbria (TR)

Giuseppe Ampola

giuseppe.ampola@newwave.it


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlos Rossignoli

Trentino Alto Adige e Prov. di Verona

Carlos Rossignoli
carlos.rossignoli@newwave.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MVM Sardegna
 

M.V.M. S.r.l.
info@mvmconfezioni.it

 

 

SPORTSWEAR

Dante LuisettiCRAFT

Dante Luisetti
dante.luisetti@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franco MolteniCRAFT

Franco Molteni
franco.molteni@newwave.it
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

TRADING (Produzioni Speciali)

Flavio MartinoniTRADING

Flavio Martinoni
flavio.martinoni@newwave.it